NAkeD.

I tried an experiment this week. On the way back from the States I decided that I was sick of my long nails (I mean texting is so difficult) and so therefore I ripped them all off, neatly of course… and then I filed them when I got home. On a whim I also removed all traces of nail polish. I then began to wonder what it would be like to go a WHOLE DAY without wearing any varnish on my finger nails; I went naked. For a day and a half I kept looking at my fingers wondering how I used to live like this. I felt stripped of femininity.  And I really like being a woman.

My nails are now a bright lime green. Love it.

One thought on “NAkeD.

Leave a Reply

