Tae Kwon Do

Maybe I would be more impressive if I wasn't smiling....

That’s right. You’d better watch your back. melody joy welton is learning taekwondo! When I told my students I had started taking lessons they asked what color my belt was. “White!” I exclaimed proudly “I just started!” They all laughed at me and said “Teacher, teacher me black belt.” great… “who all has black belts in here?” half of the class raises their hands, along with my co-teacher. Awesome, now I feel intimidated.

One thought on “Tae Kwon Do

  1. Pingback: YOU WERE BORN TO BREAK BRICKS | spit on the street

Leave a Reply

