K-POP! take 2

technically i have already done a nice long post on my love and passion for k-pop. and honestly this next post should be about how fantastic my chuseok (korean thanksgiving) vacation is going (i have mostly been able to forget about school and unhappy parents, okay- one unhappy parent, and really enjoy my time off) but i am so ridiculously happy at the moment because someone has finally showed me how to get k-pop on my ipod, i just need to talk about it. see i can’t just buy the songs on itunes (so silly), therefore when i need my k-pop fix i either wander around myeong-dong listening to the music blaring from the storefronts or click on youtube and hit repeat over and over again.

NOT ANYMORE.

a friend showed me this website that let’s you put the audio from youtube videos into your music library on your computer. and since k-pop groups always put their music on youtube i am not stealing it. I LOVE TECHNOLOGY.

i now have my very own k-pop playlist featuring many of my favorite groups: bigbang, 2ne1, SHINEE, 2PM, Super Junior…

so when you see that random brunette bopping around seoul singing out “sorry sorry” at the top of her lungs that is MOST DEFINITELY me.

One thought on “K-POP! take 2

Leave a Reply

