“It was only thirty minutes, but it was delightful.”

The title is a quote taken directly from my always witty and ever charming sister’s latest post on life over the holidays at the Welton household. It is worth a read. Mostly because it talks almost entirely about me.

My dad informed me that I don’t update my blog often enough. Here I was thinking that I did a pretty decent job until he informed me that he checks it every day. Every day? Does he not realize that I have a full time job. I mean, really dad, you don’t even comment. I love comments. Why don’t people comment? I know you read it. I have a stats page (which is super cool).

This is my second post in two days though, you are welcome dad.

It’s still Christmas! (even though my computer says it is 10:45 a.m. on Sunday morning- in actuality it is 8:45 p.m. on Saturday evening)

80% of my pictures from this trip are of these two. They just don't come any cuter.

 

One thought on ““It was only thirty minutes, but it was delightful.”

Leave a Reply

