feeling a bit peckish.

Intermediate Banking. Is.  Not. My. Friend.

I am very busy.                                                                                 I started graduate school.

Masters of Art in Education

-Curriculum and Instruction

-English Language Learners

with an emphasis on Leadership*

Yeah.

Not only do I already have a gazillion papers due and chapters to read. Uh…. Report cards are due next week.

Good thing I freaking love being busy^^

also, eric, my love… DON’T LEAVE US AGAIN. great to see you -nonetheless- big law school boy!

2 thoughts on “feeling a bit peckish.

  1. Sleep is over rated. You can sleep when you die. Actually, I’m not sure we’ll be sleeping in heaven, Hmm…That’s a thought.

Leave a Reply

