A Call to Arms.

I am in pain. I am so tired of this. I woke up this morning with my head pounding, it was overheated, and I wanted to throw up.

And then I had to come to graduate class. For eight hours.

Every single person reading this, wherever you are in the world, whether you know me or not, please… think of me. Pray for my head. Pray that these migraines GO AWAY once and for all. God does not want his children in pain, there is no reason for me to live like this, my God is a God who heals.

These headaches get in the way of me living my life, and I am done. Lord, heal me. In your name, you blood covered my sins and I don’t want to accept this condition anymore. You are the King of Kings and your name is higher than any other.

Headaches. Migraines. Go. Away.

Amen.

PRAY WITH ME!

5 thoughts on “A Call to Arms.

Leave a Reply

