A public apology… I must actually check my so called “spam” comments?!

It is Monday morning and though I should be preparing for the day (okay… the week if I was super productive), I must take the time to write a formal apology to my dear friend Patrick Pho over at dmbosstone who is a faithful reader of Spit On The Street. He has probably read and commented on every post (who does that? COOL GUY) and though I was receiving his delightfully witty and encouraging comments (okay,  now I may just be adding on the sweeeet sugar cause I feel bad) at the beginning of my blogging journey… as of the past couple months I wondered where he went.

Turns out, WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE, dmbosstone headed over to my spam folder. Oops. I need to actually check that folder and make sure the comments really ARE spam?

Well that is annoying.

SORRY PHO!

2 thoughts on “A public apology… I must actually check my so called “spam” comments?!

Leave a Reply

