another shOuT oUt!

I just can’t help it. I am in the mental process of thinking about what my next post is going to be about, what cleverness I can come up with, what witty thing I can write, what crazy Korean experience I can share, AND THEN I read someone’s blog and they say it better than I do!

So here is yet another shout out. This time I would like to draw your attention to my friend mark’s blog. I talked to him last Sunday about it (letting him know that I was a newly obsessed avid reader) and he told me his main purpose for the blog was to be able to make people laugh… to have something he can look back on and have many giggles over. Well, he totally succeeds. My favorite post so far is the CUTEST video of him teaching his kindergarten students how to high five.

Leave a Reply

