ringing in the new year with a new blog :)

2.02.2012

Yesterday (oops, this post is totally late, I had to wait until I uploaded photos!) was the official launch date of:

The spark that ignited this flame came from a great friend of mine, who also happens to be a co-worker, Jee Young. She came to me with the idea of co-authoring a blog last fall and we have been planning and preparing ever since.

I am completely and totally psyched to be doing this with a colleague that I admire and trust. Jee Young has taught me so much over the past two years, and I can’t wait to share what I have learned with the education community! Click on the picture above and check out our blog, you will not be disappointed^^

Here are pictures from preparing for the launch, and then the LAUNCH PAR-TAY! We have a great group of supportive friends (most of whom are ALSO co-workers, DUDE teachers rock my socks off!):

I am so lucky to have Jee Young in my life, check out our blog… do it! Do it now! (Which means you have to scroll back up and click on the two apples icon, which I made… woot woot!)

One thought on “ringing in the new year with a new blog :)

Leave a Reply

