“Little Talks”

I don’t normally post youtube videos… and this will be my second post in a row doing such a thing. I will get back to putting up some great shots I have taken soon, promise!

I have not been able to stop listening to this song my friend Hannah posted on her blog (hannahgram.com) since I read her post about it last week. I have been listening to it on repeat on my way to school, while I am preparing my classroom for the day, during my prep time, on my way home, on the subway into the city, well you get the picture. I love the trumpet, and the beat, and saying “hey!”

2 thoughts on ““Little Talks”

Leave a Reply

