T-minus ten hours until Thailand!

I posted a picture on facebook this past Wednesday.

Proof that I actually started packing for my trip to Thailand!

….

It is now 11:13 on Saturday evening (my flight leaves in less than ten hours), I just finished a skype convo with my youngest brother, while waiting for my freshly painted nails to dry.

And the pile of clothes is still lying on the floor of my bedroom. I am making a mental list of the things I still need to add to the pile, and then pack in my backpack… honest.

Toothbrush, deodorant, contacts, razor, pajamas… and the mental list continues. But I think my nails are finally dry!

Leave a Reply

