Try, and try again! (Also, memories of Thailand)

Well, I have given a couple half-hearted attempts… I left it on a KTX train. It ended up in a small town two hours south of Seoul, but I got it back. I left it on a coffee table outside the movie theater in Nowon, some kind soul turned it into the ticket counter, and I had it back within an hour.

But I finally did it! I managed to leave my iphone in the very capable hands of a Thai taxi driver, and since Thailand is NOT Korea, for some odd reason the taxi driver didn’t try everything in his power to get my phone back to me. Sad, sad news.

On another note, I decided to capture my trip to Thailand with pictures AND video. Now, I used the same lens, because I don’t have a nice filming lens (YET), so the quality could definitely be a whole lot better… but it is a start.

I am not sure why the video won’t embed, but click on the link (I promise it’s worth it!):

Thailand, 2012

I will leave you with some of my favorite snapshots that I took during the trip:

I especially love this last picture, because I honestly think I look like I am twelve… LOVE IT!

3 thoughts on “Try, and try again! (Also, memories of Thailand)

Leave a Reply

