Introducing Knot It, by Steph and Elaine

I have been talking about this for a little while now as I have been helping my friends get ready for the launch of their new handmade bracelet jewelry line, knot it.

I love and want every piece they make (and the names of each bracelet are clever and enticing). Steph and Elaine are dear friends of mine; we all used to work at the same international school together (in fact, Elaine, was fortunate enough to be my grade teaching partner- hehe). I am always inspired by their style and can’t wait for you to see their work.

So check out their etsy site and be prepared to get out your plastic! Each bracelet is 25 USD and they have a flat rate shipping fee of $5 no matter how many bracelets you buy (if you live outside of Korea), if you live in Korea— shipping is freeeeeeee.

Since a picture is worth a thousand words, these are my friends modeling their bracelets (don’t worry they don’t normally wear all of them at once):

stephelaine

AND THIS IS ME, because I love modeling pretty things. Photo credit goes to co-founder of knot it, Elaine Lee. I taught her everything she knows, and I am very proud.

knotitmodel4 knotitmodel5
knotitmodel3 knotitmodel2 knotitmodel1

Nothing like a good cup of hot choco while blinging up your arms.

What are you waiting for? Go buy some bracelets!

3 thoughts on “Introducing Knot It, by Steph and Elaine

Leave a Reply

