Anticipating Baby McKeown!

My younger-by-only-18-months sister is having a baby VERY SOON. My older-by-several-years (meaning I can’t remember how many right now) sister is excited to be an Auntie for the first time (my niece and nephew our her children, and the only grandbabies thus far).

In chipping-my-paint-off-my-nails anticipation while waiting for the text (I am pretty sure my entire family has no idea how to call me in Korea, actually— I have gotten one phone call, and that was from Hillary-thanks sis!-, in four years) so that I can call and hear the news, I realized that now would be a great time to post up the maternity shoot I had with Brian and Amber over this summer.

Here are some of my favorite shots.

DSC_9167 DSC_9203 DSC_9230 DSC_9240 DSC_9288 DSC_9329 DSC_9388 DSC_9443 DSC_9514

 

While I was home I also made Amber pose for me on a weekly basis to get a belly shot. She was a good sport about it (and we don’t need to remember the week when she had poison ivy)… it would have been fun to be there for every week of the pregnancy, but I am so appreciative for the time that I did have with my sis!

Here is my collage of belly shots ^^

pregnantambercollage

3 thoughts on “Anticipating Baby McKeown!

Leave a Reply

