Street Photography- Japan

This past fall I had the opportunity to go to Osaka, Japan for PYP training courtesy my new job, GSIS, which is an IB school. (Acronyms you don’t really need to understand and are merely stated for me when I look back on this post years from now.)

The weekend training was intensive and it hurt my brain. But I had that chance to travel to Japan on my school’s dime! And who doesn’t want to do that? In the end, the training was actually super helpful, and I am grateful that my job was willing to pay for it (most schools want you to be certified to teach IB and have two years of experience with it under your belt).

During the trip I also got to snap a few shots, and we all know that I love to do that. So now, three months later, I shall post them.

DSC_8740  DSC_8751 DSC_8752 DSC_8748DSC_8753 DSC_8756 DSC_8762 DSC_8767 DSC_8775 DSC_8780 DSC_8782   DSC_8804DSC_8785 DSC_8803 DSC_8808 DSC_8810 DSC_8828 DSC_8838

The first photo was taken on the streets of Osaka, the rest were taken in Kyoto.

 

2 thoughts on “Street Photography- Japan

Leave a Reply

