10 on 10- February

Bought a new battery charger PLUS an extra battery for my Nikon D5100 after I lost my previous charger. I couldn’t take pictures for almost three weeks. It was super sad.

These shots were taken with a 30 mm f/1.4 Sigma lens that I love, but is super finicky… it’s really time to invest in a new one.

From my classroom and street food to baby feet and the subway. Glimpses of my life this past month (ordered by when I took them).

Check out my cousin’s 10 on 10 for February here!

DSC_1125 DSC_1161 DSC_1169 DSC_1191 DSC_1203 DSC_1209 DSC_1217 DSC_1385 DSC_1742 DSC_1753This student = genius!

One thought on “10 on 10- February

Leave a Reply

