10 on 10- July

I go by many names. Melody, Mel, Ms. Welton ( or “Ms. Welton! Ms. Welton! Ms. Welton!”)… but my favorite name is Auntie Melody/Auntie Dee Dee.

My 10 on 10 this month are some shots I took my first week home when all the nieces and nephews were under my parents roof. I can’t wait to spend more time with them and take more pictures!

DSC_6704

DSC_6734
    DSC_6736DSC_6764DSC_6794    DSC_6828 DSC_6853 DSC_6997 DSC_7019  DSC_7023

Cousin’s 10 on 10, check it out!

One thought on “10 on 10- July

Leave a Reply

