10 on 10- November (very laaaate)

Happy Thanksgiving! Yes. It is Thanksgiving. No it’s not the 10th. I was on a media fast during the beginning of this month, and soooo I thought I would wait until another special occasion this month to post photos. Do I have great photos to post? Meh. I grabbed some from my phone and my photo library. It’s been a busy month!  But these are a few that I adore and in other news, I just learned that you can make this cool mosaic thing:

Right? That black and white photo is the bug necklace I wore for six weeks straight at work because, bugs! Make sure you check out my cousin’s 10 on 10 as well. She is always more on top of things than me…

One thought on “10 on 10- November (very laaaate)

Leave a Reply

