10 on 10- March

Take a trip back to the beginning of the month with me. I looked at the calendar, panicked. Is it the 10th yet? No, it’s only the 3rd. Phew. A few more days pass by… wait! Did I miss the 10th? No, it’s the 7th. And then before you know it, it’s the 13th. Oops.

So there you have it. I didn’t mean to miss posting 10 photos on the 10th. It just happened. Life happens sometimes, you know. Presenting at a conference happens (KORCOS), and the weekend happens, and math week happens.

The first 7 pictures are from my iPhone. I had the honor of helping my girl Judy celebrate her graduation from university. She had amazing ideas for treats and decor.

(I had eaten part of the cookie diploma before I got a picture… my bad.)

The next three show a little glimpse inside of my classroom this past month. I love my job.

DSC_6077DSC_6001DSC_6901

I couldn’t complete a 10 on 10 post that I am posting on the 15th without giving a shout out to my one and only big sis. Happy Birthday, Amie! I love you to the moon and back.

4 thoughts on “10 on 10- March

    • Thanks! I only added iphone ones because all of the shots I took in the past month were of church events πŸ™‚ I am going to try and be better this next month.

Leave a Reply

