10 on 10- April

The closer June comes, the more I start to think about all the places I went to but didn’t snap enough pictures (I know right, me? Not take pictures? It happens…). This months 10 on 10 is a little bit of this and a little bit of that, half of the pictures other people took for me, so my face is actually in this monthly post much more than usual.

For starters, my friend Allison made deep fried deviled eggs. They had to be photographed.

DSC_7137

Can someone say delicious? Okay, I will. DELICIOUS! After eating that yumminess I also celebrated my girl, Michelle’s, 30th BIRTHDAY! She blogs over at Gold Dust & Glitter, check her out.

DSC_7274DSC_7239

I finally got the change to go to Yangjae Flower Market (at 7:30 in the morning on a Saturday— not for the faint of heart my friend). After that I checked out cherry blossoms (and did a photo shoot that you will hear ALL ABOUT later) and went to a palace. This all happened yesterday on April 9th, so these pictures just make the cut (phew).

DSC_7511DSC_7551DSC_7562DSC_8018DSC_8126DSC_8432DSC_8321

Super proud of myself for remembering to post these on the 10th. Anyone want to give me a pat on the back? Fine. I will do it myself.

2 thoughts on “10 on 10- April

  1. yay!!!! I feel so honored that I made your 10 on 10!!!! yessssss. another wish granted. 😉 I actually saw this on the 10th but when I tried to comment, I couldn’t remember my password and was like oh I have to do it on my computer! but thank you for these lovely photos. I would love to go to that flower market one day!!! ❤ you.

Leave a Reply

