10 on 10- October

October is the month of visitors and I could not be more pleased! I lived in South Korea for 7 years and barely got my parents to visit (BUT THEY DID). I have lived in Melbourne for 3 months and I already have a list of people coming to see me. All about location, I see.

It was hard to narrow this down to 10, but here are some of my favs from when my dear friend Lydia and her husband DJ came to visit from Sydney last weekend. They took me on a whirlwind tour of eating delicious food (these photos show the brief stops we made in between eating, haha). I was so blessed by how well DJ did his research and his decisiveness in ordering food.

dsc04848dsc04869dsc04875dsc04900dsc04913dsc04934dsc04965dsc05004dsc05018dsc05031

I am slowly falling in love with this city.

I am also super proud of myself for posting these photos ON THE 10TH.

One thought on “10 on 10- October

Leave a Reply

