10 on 10- November

I had big plans for this month’s photo post. The month of October proved to be super fruitful with several friends visiting, resulting in many pictures being taken. But then… I heard about the Night Noodle Markets. And the opening night of this glorious event was today, November 10th.

I realised (see what I did there?) that my friends’ visits deserve their own posts, possibly even their own albums on facebook. At some point. But the Night Noodle Markets? That was worthy of a 10 on 10 blog post. Taking a much needed break after work today, and before I started writing more report card comments, I strolled down the road, crossed the river, and found myself here.

dsc05685dsc05693dsc05696dsc05700dsc05701dsc05715dsc05720dsc05725dsc05727dsc05730

Avoiding the crowds meant going as soon as the event opened and I actually brought a tupperware container to save what my small appetite couldn’t eat for my lunch tomorrow. I am such a winner. Not to mention this is a 20 minute walk from my house. Melbourne, I swoon.

One thought on “10 on 10- November

Leave a Reply

