February 17 on 17

This week a dear friend of mine moved back to South Korea after living in Australia for a year. She was a faithful sower into the community I am a part of and was sent here (like I was) to help start a church. Before it was time for her to head back home (aka before her visa expired) there were a few things she had to do. And one very important mission was a road trip along the Great Ocean Road.

It feels like it was forever ago, but it’s actually been less than a month since I took a road trip to the Twelve Apostles for the 3rd time. And this is my 17 on 17.

Time to meet the crew.

For some familiarity, I started with me… thanks to Minho for catching this shot by the Erskine Falls in Lorne.

img_1612

Minho

DCIM100GOPROGOPR0588.

James

dsc08622

Judy

dsc08640

Stephanie

dsc08694

Jaehee

dsc08652

A snap from the car of the Great Ocean Road (that I did not take because I was driving).

img_1531

We found matching tank tops for 3 dollars, I mean, how could we resist?

img_1598dsc08899

Such a legit Airbnb.

img_0330img_0368img_0357

Group picture at the twelve apostles.

img_1687

Another great shot by Minho (I know, you aren’t used to seeing pictures of me in my posts, how exciting is this?!).

img_1805

When your friend let’s you on his shoulders for an epic shot and you don’t want to get down because you finally feel tall…

img_1817dsc08731

I LIVE HERE! Come visit πŸ™‚

dsc08832

Hoping to blog before my next 17 on 17… but we shall see. xx

5 thoughts on “February 17 on 17

    • Miss you too friend! I took way less pics this time around because I had gotten so many great ones when I went with you! For example when we did Gibson Steps my group went off to snap pics and I just set up shop on the beach laying on my towel πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

